• Helpline No. +91 9323006001
                          +91 9022082777
                          +91 9467327775
hi,
Form successfully submitted...Close



Clients

To
Kind Attn:
Dear Sir,

Sub: Introduction cum registration as quality Movers and Packers.
We take immense pleasure in introducing ourselves as quality service providers in packing and moving, having a nation-wide network in all the metro and cosmopolitan cities in India.
Our team guarantees you of a safe and secure service of shifting your homes from any point to just about any point you wish. Our experienced packers are bound to fulfill your requirements with complete care and handle the fragile even more professionally. We are committed to handle just about any kind of material, irrespective of its size or weight since we have well maintained handling equipments and a fleet of the most modern means of trnsportation.
Our value added service includes right from the intial detailed packing to DHL Packers Movers and safe delivery of your house-holds to the required destination at a reasonable cost-effetive solution, thus assurinng to satisfy your expectations. Our valued client list with url

Our Valued clients :

  • J.C.T. Ltd.
: www.jct.co.in
Wipro : www.wipro.com
IBM : www.ibm.com
BSNL : www.bsnl.co.in
  • Reliance
:
Defence : www.indiandefence.com
BHEL : www.bhel.com
BEL : www.bel.com
ICICI BANK : www.icicibank.com
State Bank Of India  : www.sbi.co.in
H D F C : www.hdfcbank.com
Reliance Ada : www.rcom.co.in
  • Vodafone
: www.vodafone.in
AirTel   : www.airtel.in
NTPC : www.ntpc.co.in
ONGC : www.ongcindia.com
Assam Carbon : www.assamcarbon.in
Bank of Maharastra : www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Bank Of India : www.bankofindia.com
Reserve Bank of India : www.rbi.org.in
Telco : www.telco.com
Tata Stel : www.tatasteel.com
Reliance Industries ltd. : www.ril.com
Taj Hotels : www.tajhotels.com
  • Tata Indicom
: www.tataindicom.com
Birla Sunlife Insurance : www.birlasunlife.com
Birla Chement : www.birlacorporation.com
Airport Authority Of India : www.aai.aero
Engineers india ltd : www.engineersindia.com
NEEPCO : www.neepco.gov.in
SMCC construction India LTD : www.smcon.co.in
Corporation bank : www.corpbank.com
ATA Auto Industries Pvt. Ltd  : www.ataautoindia.com
IBM (I) Ltd : www.ibm.com
  • Lenovo 
: www.lenovo.com
Accenture : www.accenture.com
Deutsche Bank : www.deutschebank.co.in
CISCO : www.cisco.com
Philips :  www.philips.co.in
Standard Chartered Bank : www.standardchartered.co.in
HSBC  : www.hsbc.co.in
HP Compaq :   www.hp.com
DELL : www.dell.co.in
Tata AIG : www.tataaiginsurance.in 
Juniper Network Appliances : www.juniper.net
NETAPP : www.netapp.com
Hindustan Coca Cola : www.coca-colaindia.com
SITA : www.sita.areo
Merck Grou : www.merckgroup.com
GodrejAgrovet Limetd : www.godrej.com
Mother Dairy : www.motherdairy.com
Amul Products : www.amul.com/
Thermax Limited : www.thermaxindia.com
Britannia Industries Limited : www.britannia.co.in
     

  •  
 
 

 

QUICK ENQUIRY

Fill out the enquiry form below: